Our Team

Moore, Mary

Mary Moore

Grant Coordinator
Neubauer, Tim

Tim Neubauer

Project and Network Coordinator
Odell, Torri

Torri Odell

Network and Partnerships Coordinator
Turowski, Jessica

Jessica Turowski

Project Manager
Wilson, Robyn

Robyn Wilson

Capacity Building Coordinator

Our Location & Information

CMHA Alberta Division

Suite 370, 11150 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5K 0C7

Get Directions