Our Team

Moore, Mary

Mary Moore

Grant Coordinator
Neubauer, Tim

Tim Neubauer

Project and Network Coordinator
Odell, Torri

Torri Odell

Network and Partnerships Coordinator
Qureshi, Mina

Mina Qureshi

Project & Training Coordinator
Turowski, Jessica

Jessica Turowski

Project Manager
Wilson, Robyn

Robyn Wilson

Capacity Building Coordinator
Yang, Luna

Luna Yang

Research and Evaluation Coordinator

Our Location & Information

CMHA Alberta Division

Suite 370, 11150 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5K 0C7

Get Directions